JMARS Credits

Developed under: Dr. Philip R. Christensen

Active Programming and Support Team: Saadat Anwar, Scott Dickenshied, Warren Hagee, Ken Rios, Meghan Burris, Paul Wren, Zoya Anderson

Former Development: Noel Gorelick, Michael Weiss-Malik, Eric Engle, Michael Darweesh, Shay Carter

Scientific Consultant: Christopher Edwards, Mark Salvatore

Director of Data Acquisition: Dale Noss

Additional support: Kim Murray (THEMIS Archivist), Nick Piacentine (IT Manager)

For information on properly citing the JMARS application, please see our Terms of Use & Citation page.